How powerful is your vote? Check it Now

in #steemit7 years ago

 

Some of my friends on steemit always ask me how much their vote is worth? I am also very curious about this question.

Before, my method to check it:

  1. Check my voting power at steemd, and remember it
  2. Record the reward of a specific post
  3. Upvote the post with 100% weight
  4. Check the reward of the post again

Then I will figure out how much my vote is worth, at current voting power, and at full voting power.
I think this method is very stupid, especially when someone voted before me, between the step (2) and step(3), I will get completely wrong result!
So I think that if there's a better way to check the vote value? More accurate and easier to use. I found some tools, but not what I wanted. So I wrote this one, for myself, my friends, and you.

The URL & Interface

http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/check_vote_value.phpJust input the account name you want to check, then press Return or click Check Button, you will get the results

The Results Filed

For example, the results for oflyhighAll the results are based on that you upvote a post with 100% weight ! If your want to know the value of different vote weight, just multiply the value and the percent you want to use.Besides showing the vote value, I also show some useful information on the result page, such as the price of STEEM(current_median_history_price) and your Effective Steem PowerAre you want to know how powerful is your vote? Check it Now!  

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @karlstanley. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pricesteem to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53