Forget About Setting Goals. Focus on steemit instead

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS Actually steemit is the best source to make money then doing any other job in this whole wide words We as a whole have things that we need to accomplish in our lives — improving shape, fabricating an effective business, raising a magnificent family, composing a top of the line book, winning a title, et cetera.What's more, for the vast majority of us, the way to those things begins by setting a particular and significant objective. In any event, this is the way I moved toward my life as of not long ago. I would set objectives for classes I took, for weights that I needed to lift in the rec center, and for customers I needed in my business but its the easiest way to make money is steemit if you are devoted to steemit you can get alot richer then anyone else in this whole world you just need to have new ideas and blog about your life isnt it easier then getting up early in the morning and going to job and not getting any job satisfaction so you guys have to resteem this so that people can get to know about and more people can join steemit thank you alot .
                                            upvote and follow @pricesteem

Sort:  

Good luck on your steem journey

Good Luck...

As I am new on Streemit I also need some promotion...

It would be nice if you upvote and resteem my post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@honolulu/improvement-proposal-for-steemit-please-support

I also upvoted resteemed your post :)

So how do you turn steem into something tangible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50