Wow! This is proof that steemit can only get better...New Updates with some Cool Features

in #steemit7 years ago

Have you guys noticed there's an update recently that gives a new cool to your on the steemit interface?

Don't tell me you have not noticed the cover photo on my blog. The new design has some really cool features; fonts are sharper now, it's appearance coming alive.

This update allows you to upload your own cover photo to further embellish your blog. Let me show you mine
Screenshot_20170815-102425.png

You like it right? Who doesn't love flowers? Don't worry you too can add yours. See how to do it below

SIMPLE STEP TO UPLOAD A COVER PHOTO

It is infact as easy as, no, it is way easier than "ABC".
Nothing different from how you added your profile picture.
IMG-20170815-WA0007.jpg

Copy the image address
Go to settings and paste the link where you find "Cover image URL" then save it.
That is all.

It's your girl
@prettycynthia
IMG-20170812-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one dear

This is a cool feature and i'm intrigued by it. I will go on and upload my own cover photo now

Thanks a lot...it will give your blog a whole new look.

I noticed the fonts are a bit enhanced. CooL dev. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by... I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35