You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Steemit Freshman Class Of June 2017 Is Special

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I got a good laugh from the "straight bass homie" gif and proud to be a part of the Steemit Freshman Class Of June 2017. Generation X is well represented in this group. After all, we were kids when the Commodore 64 was released.

So far I am enjoying learning from "whales, dolphins, and minnows". My experience has been very positive so far.

Sort:  

I agree 100%! I had the Coleco Vision and of course my first handheld...

It is a lot of fun to learn and be a part of something that could really change the game for a lot of people. Including us... Thanks for your support!!!
ROCK ON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45