You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you wonder why your posts do not get the upvotes they deserve ??

in #steemit7 years ago

I did that stupid mistake of posting some pictures i took in a mall !! now its sitting there with just 1 cent earning and one upvote !! I guess you need money to make money .....and good content to hold your viewers from not flying away.....and apart from those good comments you have to reflect the courtesy they provided...like giving there time to read your blog ....resteeming !! you are right about the reputation part it will get me noticed..but i will take all my friends along with me hence only one post a day maximum rest time on reading what others have written...and i am gonna get there ....soon !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31