You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week Without Voting: And My Little Steemians Evaluation

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for writing this up. I have been feeling my way through things without a lot of explanation. Due to my conclusions regarding the bidbots and no one seeing my posts regardless, I have focused lately on commenting as a way to connect with others. My voting power has dipped below 50% many times, and is at its highest in over a week right now just above 70%.

Does it matter for someone whose account has so little SP as mine does that I vote so much? or do you still recommend it never be below 70%?

Resteemed as I may have followers who are also unaware of this information. I wish they had a pin tab like Fakebook has so posts that are important could stay visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37