You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dstors Needs To Return Haejins Money

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, you take the cake. I addressed you two days ago about my primary concern, which was it kills your trust level if you are stealing others money. I don't know Haejin, and if you knew shit about me you would know better than to say something like that. Unlike many here I donate a good portion of my earnings, just check my transactions. You will also notice I have never interacted with Haejin.

Your imagining I am in "cahoots" as you say reminds me of the story of the Tell Tale Heart.

It was just a week ago I was going to bat for you based on credibility I had awarded you based on some who have been vouching for you. I tried very hard to help you salvage whatever could be. I am lost at how you think this is ok. But you won't have to worry about me. After this post, I will be shaking your venture from my feet. As I said in my post, if you can do this with his money out of anger, I know how you could treat mine if you held it from any potential buyers.

I went to bat for you man.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the post, I didn't even know this all was still boiling. Good to know.

It seems, will boil for a long time

I was in support of him too, a week ago...

Thanks for pointing this post out to me.

I don't know Haejin, and if you knew shit about me you would know better than to say something like that.

This applies to me also if I was to say the exact same sentence to YOU.

Let's not worry about buyers as it's all going to be p2p and with no middle man, thankfully. As for the batting, I will be fine on my own and deal with things as I always have. I NEVER run and take things that are not mine. But I also can't sit quite in the face of all the allegations and lecturing - it is personally stressful to read (it just comes up when someone mentions dstors) and this is not helping Haejin either as all stems from his impatience and running it publically. He's going to try to smear me here AND take legal action? When I fight back I'm like wild fire - nothing survives and he will earn that to his surprise pretty soon. Keep it up.

Non of that is answering the allegations leveled by @haejin though, is it?

...they seem pretty simple questions, from what I see...

When I fight back I'm like wild fire - nothing survives and he will earn that to his surprise pretty soon. Keep it up.

I thought you were supposed to be structuring a business model?
This sounds unhinged.
You are doing yourself no favors matey ( i was on your side a week ago)

Allegations can be left at that. Here's his chance to turn me into a bad guy and undo himself. He needs this drama as can be seen from his desperation. Cheap tactics If you ask me, but can be effective when manipulating crowd's opinion. And manipulation is what he's good at, trust me I would know first.

If you have taken / withheld his money without him committing any fraud , then you become the bad guy.

Not the kind of thing you can get a business of the ground, not with that hanging around your neck.

Transparency is the key.

seems that none of them handle questions well.

It was clearly for me that @kaliju @dstors want to keep the @haejin s money for me! lol

Interesting.

Passing master password for some purposes make big troubles.

As soon as money is added to the account while the control is handed over,
recovery of the master password can taking the money added, theft etc.

I guess that one may have thought that account can be recovered when the lend is over,
but situation is not so simple in coin world.

They could have changed the account recovery ... but that's how people learn in crypto

No he isn't good at that at all. He's been on the blockchain for a long time and almost no one likes him.

We grudgingly accept he can do what he wants with his stake.

His very presence has kept others from investing.

You keep blaming everyone else for your behavior and emotions. I don't think you are cut out to run a business yet. Once you get your emotions under control you might have skills, it's unclear at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68