Learning about Steemit!

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi Steemit family!
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

Screenshot_2018-07-18-18-35-08-200_com.logopit.logoplus.pngI'm just 4 days old in steemit.
I am watching this platform.
There is Lot's of post every day.
different types likeโ—
knowledgeable, online earning, learning, sports, family, crypto, Bitcoin, altcoin, affiliate marketing, musical, videos, Photography, gameing, tips and tricks, historical, foody, electricals and more.

Everyone wants comments,Upvote, followers

How many Users really work here???

Don't know.

Any one convince me
What is!
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡
Steem?
Steem power?
Steem dollars
๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†
how can work this platform?

Any one guide me (simple wording)

โœ”Comments.
โœ”Upvote.

how to work?

For example!
1 comments mean by bys = $??
1 Upvote means = $???
๐Ÿ‘† ๐Ÿ‘†
have you any idea??

I don't understand that what topic I choose because every type of article is here .
but I am trying and last 4 days I understand something about steemit .
I know that I can earn here .you only one post per day but your content must be very good .
but in this platform only 10% people doing this.

if I had hurt someone's feelings then I apologise.

Thanks for reading and watching.
Prabha Bisht
@prabhabisht

Sort: ย 

Nice information...

Good I impressed you

You got a 3.38% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @prabhabisht!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Bro thank you for
This information I and sure you will enjoy working on this platform we will work together

Useful information

Informative

Good information

welcome to steemit ...

Congratulations @prabhabisht! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi well done
Plz follow me too n upvote also comment
Thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54