You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error On Steemit: Random ReSteems On My Blog!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Sirwinchester. I hope you could/can solve this. @Akashas gave me a hint and asked for help.

• I never heard something like this...
• Ok, you thought for 3rd party apps by yourself.
• Ok, you said you will check your devices for malware.
• I think you changed your passwords after this, right?
• Do you see any correlations between the resteemed accounts/posts? Who would profit from this? For me the posts seems different; but scamers are not stupid, too, how to blur their activitys.

EDIT: • Or is there a curration trail (or single upvoters) which would profit, if these posts raise in value? Are there some upvoters equal?

• Did you contact the owners of these accounts (where own this posts)? Maby you can get some informations.

• Is there a way to search in the blockchain with a combination of "resteemed + link"? Maby you can find traces. Could be, but i don't know how. But i can make a research, if you like.

• You said in an other comment "steemvoter (which I already checked and is fine)". I don't know these guy/girl(s) from steemvoter and don't wanna claim something, but: where you checked that everything is fine? In the normal user interface? What i want to say: i mean just because the UI looks fine, is there really everything ok? And if you cant verify this, is there a possibility to switch to an other service, which gained "trust" in the past?

I hope you will find a solution fast. Because maby anybody has access to your account and this could be not very funky, i think.

Greetings! (Tell me if i can do some research for you! I'm here to help.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86