Hello steemit, this is my cat !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my first time on steemit so I'll introduce myself:

My name is Lionel, I'm from Nice, France and I'm a physics student 😀.

Short post today, it's just to introduce myself, I will later post some photos about a trip in Portugal with my friends in summer 2016 with explanations and informations on what you'll see.

Today is the birthday of my cat Igor, he is 4 🎂 :

Igor.jpg

Feel free to give advice on how to make a good post on steemit, I'm really open to critics !

Sort:  

Happy birthday Igor! ❤
He has a mystical wild look, very beautiful!

I find too haha he's my little baby 😻

Happy Birthday Igor !
Et bienvenue sur Steemit Lionel !
Ca fait plaisir de voir quelqu'un qui vient aussi de Nice sur Steemit.
Je posterai pas mal de photos de la région de Nice, passe voir mon profile :)

Salut ! oui, je me demande combien nous sommes de Nice (pas beaucoup à mon avis 😋). Sympa ton profil au fait !

In multi-cat households, cats of the opposite sex usually get along better.

That's right ! He's not alone, his sister is with him

A cat almost never meows at another cat, mostly just humans. Cats typically will spit, purr, and hiss at other cats.

Happy Birthday Igor ❤ very pretty kitty!
Welcome to steemit @powerlio
I look forward to the pictures of your trip
to Portugal :-) Take care

Thank you 🙂 see you soon!

Very pretty cat

Cats are subject to gum disease and to dental caries. They should have their teeth cleaned by the vet or the cat dentist once a year.

Hey @powerlio, welcome to Steemit! Is your cat a Persian Blue breed?

Hi, nope he is a "Russian blue"

Right! That's what I meant -- Russian blue. My cat is the exact same!

They are like.. so cute !

Congratulations @powerlio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenue sur Steemit et joyeux anniversaire à ton chat ;-) Juste traduis en français quand tu utilise le tag fr. N'hésite pas à rejoindre le discord de @francosteemvotes et à aller sur comprendre-steem.fr !

Merci ! J'y ferais un tour promis !

Congratulations @powerlio! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71