You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explosion in Steem User On-Boarding

in #steemit6 years ago

@drakos Thank you for your assistance in getting my stalled account approval restarted and completed! I had been waiting for either 10 or 12 days since applying (I lost count lol) and I still hadn't had a confirm email, just a confirm code. Luckily I knew somebody (@hopehuggs) who pointed me to a post that she had written about this (https://steemit.com/help/@hopehuggs/njbyufvy) and she also recommended that I contact you.

It's a great community that has great people, and this is such a great community because it has such great people as you. I am amazed and humbled that you give up your time to do this. Thank you @drakos, for being the capable midwife at my Steemit birth! :-)

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, I hope you enjoy your experience :)

Thanks! I am already :-) It's all a bit overwhelming at first and then I started to get the hang of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44