You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost In The Deep Blue Sea - 1 Month On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dolphin school is great. I haven’t had a lot of time to spend reading the new posts, but hopefully that changes.

I stayed home with my kids also, and it was financially difficult, but I wouldn’t have done it any differently. I would have loved to have had Steemit when I was raising my kids. Not just for the potential earnings, but also for the support here. It is an amazing community, full of people I have so much in common with and who have so much to offer. It’s true in life that you don’t know what you don’t know, but the scope of what I didn’t know I didn’t know is growing quickly since I’ve been here making so many connections. Best of luck to you, @magicalmoonlight!

Sort:  

I haven't had much time either but I hope to be able to start getting involved with the post again. I try to as much as I can. It has been hard staying home but I feel the same way, I wouldn't do it any different. She is about to start school though and I have no idea what I'm going to do with myself! Steemit really has been an amazing way to see the world from my screen and meet great people. Best of wishes to you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33