You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm trying so hard to establish a routine, but just when I think I have one down life happens and I have to start all over. I see people who follow several hundred people, and can't understand how they could possibly keep up with them! I always go through my replies first, also. The conversation is my favorite part of Steemit. After that, I just do what I can.

Sort:  

Yeah, life has an annoying habit of screwing with our plans.

I limit my followed folks to about 250, otherwise my feed gets overwhelming. Of those, I pick the ones I want to read & open in a separate tab. No way is there enough time to read everything from everybody, let alone comment on them all. It just ensures a lot of good options.

So neat to see how folks fit Steemit into their day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64