You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM TIRED OF STEEMING...

in #steemit6 years ago

As always you got me @oredebby.
For some reasons I have issues using #steemit.
I think they are doing their usual update and made the system hard to use.
I had that feeling too about #steem.
The reason I am still here posting cause my expectations about #steem is not about hoping I will get something big back.
I am talking about followers, rewards, all nine yards.
Here is all about who you know and then You will get appreciate with votes.
Do not worry about @cheetah cause you do not do copy and paste.
Just focus on writing what is so natural about you.
Feel good about giving like you always do.
Set a timeframe and a number of posts and votes.
You should be alright.
Glad to hear from you.

Sort:  

I really appreciate you Pouchon. I hope you saw my next post and mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50