You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Grow On Steemit [eng]/[ita]

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks a lot for this post, it has been really useful for me! I didn´t know the spamers world of Steemit and I thought that I should reply to everyone. Posting in 2 languages is also better than in one, right? I supposed so, because in my opinion it gives you more visibility. You did it but you didn´t comment anything about it. : - )
Following you

Sort:  

I'm glad it helped you, posting in 2 languages takes almost double the time, so if you want and speak 2 languages you can also post in double language.

I speak 2 languages, so although it takes twice the time, I will do it for a better understanding of English & Spanish speakers! My best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45