You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TUTORIAL - OUT OF BANDWIDTH (AGONY ARGHH TOOK ME 5 TIMES TO LEARN) | HOW TO GET SOME BANDWIDTH BACK (WORKAROUND)

in #steemit6 years ago

@onepercentbetter (46) I've had been with throttling issues too very similar to yours and only recently found the page steemd.com so that I can have some idea of what I'm actually doing ☺️ as you say there's no sense in whining about it you might as well find out 🤔 how do you buy Steam with SBD?

Sort:  

@possiblememes yeah totally ! whining doesn't help me solve the issue =) so i choose finding out. There's lots of other useful tools/website for steemit apart from steemd.com
like steemnow.com steem.supply busy.org etc

you can go via the internal exchange : click your wallet tab > under SBD > market then buy steem

or you can use blocktrades.us

@onepercentbetter (46) Thank you that was helpful and I was able to trade SBD for steem do you advise powering up?

if you can why not =)

Yes my opinion also ☺️ still I think some whining is in order as when I went to bed last night I had 90% or more voting power and bandwidth and when I woke up this morning my bandwidth was gone so instead of jumping around I decided to observe it and by 3 hours or so I found that I have over 80% bandwidth and my voting had gone up to 100% so what's up with that? It would seem that these bandwidth issues would have logical actions connected to them but they don't so I'm whining smiles

check out my update on the post. for bandwidth look below the percentage bar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72