You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.Chat Contest #7 + Contest #6 Winners Announcement!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can't believe my eyes that I won, awesome :) Thank you very much firepower for making my monday not suck :D (edit:)Congratulations @xyzashu!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you too @positivity420!!! 😊

Congratulation! Good entry. Will look forward to seeing more from you, feel free to participate in the new contest too.

I surely will but its 00:18 here almost going to bed so I will be participating tommorrow :) Have a good night!

Sure, The contest is live until the next Monday till this post pays out or my next announcement.

Thank you once again firepower, I really can't express the gratitude of how much you helped me!

Can't wait the results yet! 🤗🤗🤗😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45