You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Hold on to SBD! They Are Being Devalued At 583.8% Annually (48.65% Per Month).

in #steemit6 years ago

To me it's not as complex as steemit, a little similar to both Facebook and Twitter, and much of it is fairly self-explanatory. You can put text, add a photo or short video. There's no limits on upvotes there or who you subscribe to, that I have seen so far. The rewards system is still in testnet, but is you upvote a lot and get upvotes, subs' and especially reminds (their version of resteem) it helps in the daily air drop of tokens given out. You can wire or receive wires of tokens. I've actually received a wire from one of the co-founders, who are active there. I herd about it on Keiser Report interviewing one of the co-founders. As far as I know Ned never has been interviewed by Max. One thing I haven't yet tried is doing a full blog post there. At a glance that seems a little more basic than here. They have groups and a fairly basic messenger. So far I've mainly just posted inspiring quotes, pics and some of my poetry; and of course remind, as they call it, some decent other's who tend to remind mine. I know 1 token is worth a boost to a 1,000 views, but even though I have over 50, I haven't tried that yet either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46