Sort:  

BTW, I just posted my first in over a week. It's fairly basic, but something to keep my presence here a bit. https://steemit.com/life/@positivesynergy/impossible-i-m-possible If you like it, anything you could do to help promote it would be appreciated.

To me it's not as complex as steemit, a little similar to both Facebook and Twitter, and much of it is fairly self-explanatory. You can put text, add a photo or short video. There's no limits on upvotes there or who you subscribe to, that I have seen so far. The rewards system is still in testnet, but is you upvote a lot and get upvotes, subs' and especially reminds (their version of resteem) it helps in the daily air drop of tokens given out. You can wire or receive wires of tokens. I've actually received a wire from one of the co-founders, who are active there. I herd about it on Keiser Report interviewing one of the co-founders. As far as I know Ned never has been interviewed by Max. One thing I haven't yet tried is doing a full blog post there. At a glance that seems a little more basic than here. They have groups and a fairly basic messenger. So far I've mainly just posted inspiring quotes, pics and some of my poetry; and of course remind, as they call it, some decent other's who tend to remind mine. I know 1 token is worth a boost to a 1,000 views, but even though I have over 50, I haven't tried that yet either.

I did another post less than an hour ago. https://steemit.com/life/@positivesynergy/opportunity-just-ahead Yesterday I chatted with steemcleaners asking for any help he might be able to give. He invited and introduced me into a Vet. group on discord where I shared my story and asked if anyone could help. It appears one of them may have been a witness or something and my account appears to have been modified to really jump up my rep. on fairly small amounts. Someone put in around a $10 unvote and my rep. doubled to 22 this morning. Then on this last one I spent all 0.70 I had gotten today, got 1.40 or 1.50 or so, but it jumped from 22 to 27.5 now. So anything you might be able to do would be greatly appreciated.

Great to hear man! Here we go!

I have neen quite. It is a bit hectic at work.

Hi @dpl! I hope things settle down at your work. It looks like whatever was tweaked in the system to help me out seems to have been flipped back now. I say that because I just did what you mentioned in the other post too, albeit from another source, and it didn't move the rep. up hardly anything. I wonder why. It could be that some whales do not like bots. Who knows.

38 is something you can work with man. I think at least you won't be censored any longer.

Let me know how it goes man.

Absolutely! It's far better than 11 a few days ago. :) I really appreciate the help too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46