You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Steps To Success At Steemit: Sharing My Cheat Sheet (Every Comment Will Get A Vote From Me)

in #steemit7 years ago

Those who want to post their links should do so in the correct channels like postpromotion channels in steemitchat and discourse. However I am quite thick faced, so if anyone says they like my post, I will invite them to follow me. So if you are not following me yet, do follow me.

Sort:  

Aren't we already following each other? I thought we were :-)

If this appears in your feed, then you are already following me.

It did and it does. That is how I saw it. It was your idea to follow one another a few weeks back. I feel like I'm just another blank face in the crowd now....hahaha

I am sure you have a lot of followers too. Ha ha
I remember chatting with you at steemitchat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64