You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on HF22.5: You Can't Make An Omelette Without Breaking Some Eggs

in #steemit4 years ago

Thanks @eco-alex for the clarity given in this post! I was ignorant of what was happening for I just logged in and decided to scroll down my feed seeing these posts about the new witnesses being put in of Sun's choosing.
I trust your view point and am grateful of your understanding of the working of things and willingness to share with us and know we have similar values.
I am with you on carrying on seeing value in the Steem blockchain experiment and I'm willing to keep being a strong community member and will do my best to keep adding value to the Steem blockchain, the best I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79