*Snack Content* experiment #5: ¡My take on recent HF17/HF18 upgrade results! *WARNING* very tough & straight conclusions.

in #steemit7 years ago

¡Fork! ¡Fork! ¡Fork!

Temporarily Reduced Payouts

"Rewards will be unusually low for the next couple of days"
"Payouts will be unusually low for 7-10 days"
(Please, read the comments section. Here's where lies the true substance)

And then, according to @abit ¡we'll need one month or so!

«A few nips collected from the General Channel on steemit.chat»

1.- "surprise rewards"
2.- ..payout is after 7 days now.
3.- ..it means that you cannot see how much you're getting until someone fixes the servers.
4.- ..It's not a math bug, it's a display issue where the Steemit servers aren't talking to the backend Steem nodes correctly.
5.- ..All quiet, quiet night. I guess the HF beat everyone down!!

Thus, I rather spent all day reading & learning.. a lot!!

Oh!! and how insightful, invaluable & priceless info I've got through a new finding on this unusual ride today. I found a very wise and well articulated ol'steemian, from whom I have learned HELLA lot more about this darn steemit platform than ever before. I am following him now. ¡You should follow him also!
So, without thinking it twice, I'm gonna write my next juicy articles & posts based on his ideas and thoughts. Stay in tune if you also want learn something useful. Yeah! this time, I'll do that maybe later than sooner. I am not so dumb to waste gunpowder on vultures just that fast before the pay outs stabilize and gain its muscles back again. :p
...but meanwhile, I could launch a Steem Prize to whoever can pinpoint first who's this new guy I've added to my following list now. ¿Deal? ;)

¿¿Where's the Abstract Aural Bit??

Sorry pals. ¡There is no soup for you today! ..Oh wow! ¡I gotta check out to my dog man!

Hey listen! I got to go... erm.. do a thing... at duh.. a place..!!

"..aand that's the last thing I remember until you pour me this cup of coffee.."

"Guffaws, Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62