You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Good News Steemians! I'm developing "The Omniscient Feature" I've already found The 'missing link' The 'transitional fossil' The 'Oopart feature' for Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahahaha I am very happy and glad that I may be able to generate such hilarious and highly pleasant feelings on you my dear Shavon. This is just an old habit and function that I can not avoid exercising to spit my mind out, expressing myself this way all the time , even in my worst moments. This is just a happy incurable disease of many of my own. :)
My heart feels cheerful in the know you are following my madness close enough. So, do not miss my next posts with a slightly more serious and technical dye in which I will immerse you all.
Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43