You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm delegating 500SP to two users for two months: Nominations required

in #steemit5 years ago

Birds of a feather as such.

Yes, that's right. I'm totally convinced that we actually need a lot more derelict mavericks and eccentric oddballs in this place with a well shaved tongue to point out the obvious with rumbling humor and reverberating resonance. Thus, we need more 500+ SP minnows with a stronger say.

And I have the hunch that in this specific department, you @skramatters will do a great job. :)

I hope I haven't blown it with my own verbosity.

Eloquent verbosity sprinkled with plenty hilarious wittiness always will be in the first place on my list. };)

Sort:  

I feel a naughty list alliance brewing 🍵

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35