You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Optimize Time/Profit Settings On SteemVoter...?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Since I am one of those who concur with the idea that it's financially worth to manually votecontent more than using any blind algorithm or AI automatism out there @rok-sivante. I will share with you a couple of post links which surely will shed some light to start doing some calculations with greater success for yourself.

You can start reading this one to quickly enter onto the subject. And then, read this other post for further and additional ideas. :)

Sort:  

I curate manually so won't be able to advise but i'd love to see that list of quality content creators if you might happen to put up one in a form that is good to post. Missing a lot of good content in all that noise.

steemvoter allows to setup a list of account - NOT a blind algorithm.

anyone that'd be getting my votes, I'd be putting on the list because I've seen them demonstrate consistency in producing quality content and would like to support them. AND, I'd be checking up to make sure they're remaining consistent with their quality - and if not, they'd be booted off the list.

steemvoter allows to setup a list of account - NOT a blind algorithm.

In my opinion, whatever procedure, mechanism and action which means you are not actually READING. Reading thoroughly beforehand what you vote, it's more than painfully BLIND thru my eyes. }:)

as They say, “opinions are like assholes - everyone has one.”

Meanwhile, I could be selling my voting power, putting MY profit as a priority, upvoting shit for MY benefit. And yet the criticism for instead choosing to support authors diligently selected for their quality contributions to the community.

Ah yes, the “most undesirable follower...

Ah yes, the “most undesirable follower...

Well, I warned you in advance!! LoL

However, I still believe you're still on time and you may want modify the title of this post to be more accurate: "To Optimize Time/Profits Settings..."

Because frankly, I still had some doubts if this post was intended: To ¿Support one another? ¿Extract value from the authors? or Add value to the authors? }:)

How come i find you every where hahahaha!

@nnnarvaez, ¿How could you not find everywhere the 'consciousness-raising' humorous traces of an omniscient Cranky Gandalf who always stomps hard without fear to leave in sight all his footprints wherever he goes? LoL

Lol. :-)

Well, constructive criticism can be valuable. And, that is a good tip. Acting upon it, as does create greater clarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55