You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite of the discouraging evidence, I'm going to waste some gunpowder in vultures with a good post tonight.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey! Hi @jesse2you thank you very much for your comment. Excuse me for my delay to reply.
Yeah mate, I really hope good and positive changes are next to come. Prolly in just few days we'll see some of that peeking out soon. But yeah it's necessary that we take a close eye on the Big Guys here to know better what their real plans are. Because lately, they have not had much tendency to keep the community informed and updated about their current plans, progress and developments.

On other hand.. I see you describe yourself like a minnow. That's fine, we've all been there. However, I'm going to dare to give you a premature little advice about this quote next. :)

just a cactus trying to find room to grow...don't mean to prick anyone.

No No No No!! ¡Prick mate! prick, poke, nudge, push, jab, hit, pinch and twist everyone's nipples as much as you can, interacting on tutilimundi content & stuff. Especially with steemit's mammals and the big cetaceans of this eco-fauna. These last days, that seems to be the only way to get noticed and flow through the platform in a steady fashion and faster pace to build us a valuable list of good allies and loyal followers asap. }:)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

:-)
lol...
appreciate the response! I understand how life and time collide...lol
I think we just may get along.
I am a smart ass ...but I am trying to be nicer...lol...something about sugar and vinegar.. :-)
and I have already seen the politics in play... certain people getting censored and flagged,or worse but others go on unnoticed,. some of it I may agree with,but this is supposed to be uncensored...
I am just trying to be smart about this and not intentionally be rude or abusive .
I went ahead and followed . hgd

Hoooly Crap!! @jesse2you I guess now you are doom mate. Way more than we both get along I suspect you have just been responsible for allowing me to achieve an important & exceptional milestone in my ten months fucking up around steemit.
Hahaha, with your follow I have just reached the figure of 100 followers.
You will not escape unharmed from this!! NOW.. I'm following you also! }:)

oh shit at this rate I'm going to get popular! then they are going to make me a martyr!
This could be the begging of the end!
some start calling me the Anti-Christ,and.... this isn't good!
lol!!!
Thank for the follow ,but I think you may be in just as much trouble!
:-)
namaste

Thank for the follow ,but I think you may be in just as much trouble!

Oh! ho ho ho ho. That's just pure humongous happiness mate, being in the know that I am not the lone weirdo/wacko on the block anymore.
¡Welcome to my tribe buddy! Allow me now that I baptize you with my outcast seal of guarantee and extreme quality.

Now don't dare touch that strip of tape to swap spots in your sanctified body to please anyone. }:)

ahh butt he is not on stilts!.. and alas no horse of course!
would that be a wee bit funny?
hope it is no syn to be punny!
;-)

Well, I'm afraid a pair of stilts or a horse would heighten the right perspectives too much.
You gotta keep some unattainable stiff distance at the beginning. LoL

well then I'll need a new soap box! and a bag of bagels please.
maybe some mead or weed...
:-)
hgn!
namaste

Then.. that'd require take a selfie. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32