You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite of the discouraging evidence, I'm going to waste some gunpowder in vultures with a good post tonight.

in #steemit7 years ago

:-)
lol...
appreciate the response! I understand how life and time collide...lol
I think we just may get along.
I am a smart ass ...but I am trying to be nicer...lol...something about sugar and vinegar.. :-)
and I have already seen the politics in play... certain people getting censored and flagged,or worse but others go on unnoticed,. some of it I may agree with,but this is supposed to be uncensored...
I am just trying to be smart about this and not intentionally be rude or abusive .
I went ahead and followed . hgd

Sort:  

Hoooly Crap!! @jesse2you I guess now you are doom mate. Way more than we both get along I suspect you have just been responsible for allowing me to achieve an important & exceptional milestone in my ten months fucking up around steemit.
Hahaha, with your follow I have just reached the figure of 100 followers.
You will not escape unharmed from this!! NOW.. I'm following you also! }:)

oh shit at this rate I'm going to get popular! then they are going to make me a martyr!
This could be the begging of the end!
some start calling me the Anti-Christ,and.... this isn't good!
lol!!!
Thank for the follow ,but I think you may be in just as much trouble!
:-)
namaste

Thank for the follow ,but I think you may be in just as much trouble!

Oh! ho ho ho ho. That's just pure humongous happiness mate, being in the know that I am not the lone weirdo/wacko on the block anymore.
¡Welcome to my tribe buddy! Allow me now that I baptize you with my outcast seal of guarantee and extreme quality.

Now don't dare touch that strip of tape to swap spots in your sanctified body to please anyone. }:)

ahh butt he is not on stilts!.. and alas no horse of course!
would that be a wee bit funny?
hope it is no syn to be punny!
;-)

Well, I'm afraid a pair of stilts or a horse would heighten the right perspectives too much.
You gotta keep some unattainable stiff distance at the beginning. LoL

well then I'll need a new soap box! and a bag of bagels please.
maybe some mead or weed...
:-)
hgn!
namaste

Then.. that'd require take a selfie. :o)

Can I have some rabbit hole pi. I see you brought enough for everyone!
🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54