You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like the Aftermath of a Really Bad Storm...

in #steemit6 years ago

There are a few out there who assure that when a really bad storm hits, lots of the sediments & rubbish from the bottom of the oceans and the seas are stirred up. And then the, otherwise invisible organic matter, living down there floats towards the surface.

So, I'm gonna stick with that theory and I will keep posting my waste as always. ¿Who knows? Perhaps those chaps are right and after two years and a half that I've been shitting around here. Now, I'm not gonna lose my chances that some opulent whales can see my long hidden in the depths 'sediments' and suddenly they may decide that they certainly want to take a brownish bath. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70