¿Isn't this ironic that you can get ten fold more moolah by a simple silly comment than your most elaborated article?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ahem... yeah discuss!!

Ahhhh and I always spending on makeup.

¿Who've said fear? ¿huh?

...Dude! finish putting that damn coin on my Magic Bank YO!!


¡ka-ching! ..clin clin!

"Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

(: ¡Happy Monday! :)

Sort:  

holy... what happened to my brother.

Oh! Thank you very much for your interest and expectant comment dear @hastla. I rejoice that you have such a refined sense of smell bro. Therefore, I will give you a hint about what's going on if you click here. Very grateful for your comment!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83