Alright, dear steemians. ¡The time has come! "An unavoidable pitiful callout to the community for gestures of Generosity, Empathy & Solidarity" Please, read the post!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

¿Howdy folks? ¿How are you? ¿How are you doing today? I really wish you all are doing it very well with plentiful health and inextinguishable optimism to arrive triumphantly wherever everyone of you are heading up ahead. ¡God and the good providence bless you!

Ok my dear friends, here's the thing: As I guess many of you probably knows, the current situation for those, who like me, are living right now in venezuela, this struggle for life is rapidly becoming immensely tough and difficult to guarantee the most minimal hint of survival. No matter how smart, willing and reckless you could be to face this awfully accelerated inflation and to even be able to earn a proper income to equal or surpass this odd situation with some success.

These days, venezuela unfortunately is ranking first place globally in increasing adversity to keep going with the usual duties and common demanding tasks (that also exist everywhere else) to keep you alive along the way. Despite, luckily we are not suffering yet of those frightening and awfully discouraging calamities of war in development out there in other places nowadays. ¡Fingers Crossed! But even so, the current delinquency, personal insecurity, high rates of unemployment, sustained incapability to obtain a decent and steady financial income, virtually no having access to health assistance for medical emergencies due the lack of medicines, proper supplies nor qualified personal to attend the casualties in these institutions, increasing food scarcity plus frank samples of population's hunger shown all over the country by the abandonment from the state, government officials and many other political actors & economy sources in our society each one of them only fighting against each other for their own interests exclusively and forgetting everything else dismissing any clamour for help from the most powerless and in need mass of the people over here.

Well buddies, I am one of them also. One of those powerless chaps in need right now looking for some help abroad. I will appeal to your compassionate sympathy and also humbly I'm gonna request you for any tip, donation and generous material help which your heart feels like if this might fulfill the pot of goals. I certainly will do my best effort to pay you back the favor with interests if and when I am in a position to do so. Rest assured I will do it.

Since past august 2016 when I signed up in steemit and until now, I've barely been able to only accumulate $17.00 SBD so far. I never touched my wallet earnings for anything so far, it is intact. I've never powered up, powered down nor ever have I sold or traded any of those steem tokens, since my initial intention always was to stay in steemit for the long run and also try to help with my humble 'content mining', articles, comments & post contributions always with the hopes to collaborate to make Steem a strong, very popular and powerful cryptocurrency which clearly will eat the world in a single bite very very soon. :)

But then, The Time Has Come.. ¡Oh boy! this is the sorry hour that I will have to try sell or trade my hard earned SBD to convert them asap to weak VEF to stand up myself again on my feet in the very next days.

I would hope to gather $100.00 SBD together as result from your generous contributions or at least triple the current amount I already have as SBD in my wallet ($17.00 SBD) to try convert them to BTC using @blocktrade's platform and then through Localbitcoins get also the necessary venezuelan bolivars in order to be able to pay right away the due rent/bills, purchase some food/medicines I need because my elder's age and hopefully if something is left, also try to maintain my access to internet to keep going trying to earn a dime here and there online sometimes.

¿Could I count with your help and empathy today on this pals?

Whatever you can and suits you better to fulfill the goals will do and will be of immense help my dear friend. There is no small amount which cannot impulse the sounding dingling coins of solidarity to reach the top of the pot. Just try it!!

I plan and I will leave my other Steem & Steem Power tokens in my wallet untouched such as they are right now. This way meanwhile, I can still be able to share & pay back to the community some rewarding monetary appreciation spreading wealth through my for now weak votes on their great articles, content and comments.

On other hand, I kind of assume you couldn't afford to miss the chance to gain a good laugh weekly by reading my extravagant posts here and there sometimes and especially those which I already have cooking inside the old kettles of my weird brain kitchen. And of course, because I would also hope you can't discard a great opportunity to draw a big smile of satisfaction ear to ear on your face by helping a bro in need who is in this moment into an extremely dire situation. ¿Right? :)

¡Alright! Steem On buddies!! We will succeed sooner than later on steemit if in a jointly and united effort together we push the limits beyond any unfavorable odds thrown in our way ahead. Especially if we all behave like an unstoppable restless team nevertheless. There is no way it could be otherwise.

¡Thank You Very Much!

¡Thank You Very Much!

¡Thank You Very Much!

¡ALL FOR ONE & ONE FOR ALL!

"Empathy, Solidarity, Resteems, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cheers!! @por500bolos

Sort:  

Adversity for one is luxury for another. I will do what I can to help over the next couple days mate. (If only to selfishly keep you commenting ;) )

I really hope that things will improve.

Thank you very much my well and always highly steemed friend. Immensely welcome and well appreciated promising offer from you. Haha, I begin to see that I am gradually infecting you with my strange sense of humor... (If only to selfishly keep you commenting ;) ) LoL
And yeah! I will try to fight with nails and teeth to make the things improve soon. Don't dare anyone get my wrong with my further lot of LoLs & Hahas. The challenge ahead is pretty uphill. But I will try to maintain my gleefully somber sense of humor no matter what, to leech out the energy to triumphantly climb the slope. A strong hug to you my friend. :)

«Edit» Oh mate! ¿How splendid your cool gesture could go? You can feel yourself like my savior muse right away. ¿Did you know it is the very first time someone has resteemed one of my posts ever in nine months on steemit? ¡Wadda a revival elixir to my soul!
¡You now deserve it and you have the privilege to snoop around with me whatever blooms in the pot at the end of the rainbow!

Meanwhile, I suppose we both will try to figure out how the heck else one knows, without check our own feed first, when someone has resteemed our posts. The research starts in 3..2..1.. :)

People resteem what they think will be accepted as a signal of themselves. Don't take it to heart.
I transferred what I had (sorry, it was not much :/ ) but will get a little more to you soon. Hopefully it helps you out or at least buys you a meal somewhere.

steemdb.com perhaps to check resteems? I don't keep track of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59