You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2 cents on the dip -- Steemit advice

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good advice - I'm really posting to provide myself with a creative outlet for all things revolving around music, recipes, and comedy. If I get some coin, that's good too, but not the biggest motivator. Good advice to test things out. I also remember the excitement I got when I reached 100 followers, but why shoudn't I as it happened last week:) - Thanks for the post - #notcomplaining

Sort:  

CONGRATS on the 100! I think you are gonna do just fine here. Have fun with it the best you can. This place, for me is for self therapy most days.

agreed! And there aren't any copays and you don't have to leave your home - Not too bad for this virtual therapist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69