You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: SBD Giveaway Continues and We Concluded Our Group Discussions on Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Before of all, forbiden me for asking this question. After reading this post I'm interested and I want to join hello hello group community. @ainie.kashif Please tell me what can I do and how the way to join this community.
Thanks for your attention😄

Sort:  

Hi @poocut, please visit our HHG6 that has already started https://steemit.com/steemit/@ainie.kashif/hello-hello-group-6-7-days-challenge-blog. Read the rules and instruction and follow. Any question can be asked in the group, thanks and wishing you a pleasant day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42