You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Thing To Do If You Want Upvotes (And Exactly What NOT To Earn Follwers And Respect)...

in #steemit7 years ago

I try to listen to your writing, I slowly read it, trying to understand every sentence you write, knowing my English is not fluent, I come from Indonesia. Paragraph by paragraph I have read, I got a few sentences RUDE, Yeah at first glance the sentence looks RUDE. However, I understand that you are just trying to confirm that sentence.

Like the sentence below:

  • "If you come around asking for a follow / vote, how that translates: selfishness." Pure, repelling selfishness. "I want, I want, I want." "*

  • "And if such comments get copied-and-pasted across multiple posts = SPAM Outright deserving of being flagged." *

If not understood clearly, then there will be many people who feel upset when reading it. However, I try to understand it that it is a good advice.

I keep reading your writing, until I get a very meaningful conclusion after reading your post. There are many rules that you give, and I like all the rules. I myself am trying to improve the quality of my post, and hope every post I can be enjoyed and appreciated by others.

thank you for sharing, it's nice to be able to build this communication with you. greetings success, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68