You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Started Posting on Steemit: Instead of Medium, Reddit, or even JohnnyFD.com

in #steemit7 years ago

It's good to see you on Steemit Johnny! I've been following you for a few years now and I like what you're doing. Hope a lot of your followers come over to Steemit!

I'm not sure why you would want to post anything other than steemit links on your website. Maybe their is some reason I can't think of? A lot of people post their YouTube videos on Steemit so you could post your podcasts as well.

Upvoted, reestemed and following. :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks @pomeripossa I'll look into posting my podcasts and youtube videos here. But from what I can tell the Steemit community likes very specific content to be posted here so I don't know if crossposting everything would be the best strategy, but let's test. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38