Dreams come true with steem!!! Part 2

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello, steemit!!! Friends, as I promised in Part 1 ( link), I went to the city center with my brother Platon today to meet people and tell them about steemit and my dream.

There is a promenade in the city center where lots of people gather. They walk, make new acquaintances, sing songs and play. My brother and I decided to acquaint people with steemit!!! 

I’d like to share my fears and concerns…

I was scared to come to strangers and talk to them. I am 12 and I don’t have much experience in starting conversations with complete strangers and getting adults interested. But I have a dream and I have to pursue it in spite of any fears. I overcame my fears and started coming to people and telling them about steem and my dream. 

Wow!!!!!! It was awesome!!!!!! All my fears and doubts vanished and I became filled with joy and confidence. People listened to me keenly and heartily and they said “That’s great!” They were surprised to learn that there is a community which unites people with shared interests and makes dreams come true!!!


I’d like to finish our walk by acquainting you with an interesting monument in the very center of our city…


Next time I will tell about the person it has been made for..

All the best!!! ( link)



Sort:  

wellcome

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.0 and reading ease of 76%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

апвойт земляки)

wow i have to say that's really nice

and I am pleased that you like

Yeah ! You have family happiness ! Have nice a day !

and I wish you happiness

Bravo! Geat story! Forward to continuing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50