You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Redfish/Minnow Problems/Issues and What Have You

in #steemit6 years ago

I believe some minnows cannot be found easily and they should find a way to get more votes and promote their posts with a plan. I know im trying to think different like DMs asking for their latest posts, then sharing my posts ;)

Sort:  

True. We gotta sell ourselves out here. Whew.

What do u mean DM? DM like direct message or? Like the vote for vote thing?

Lol i dont vote for vote i just ask them to share a post

Oh like resteem?

Yeah we should have our dastardly plans... Hahaha.

No but i should ask but i feel like when you DM you should try to be less spammy as possible its just something ive experiment with

So that's your plan eh? Yeah the less spammy the better. I don't even like being dm'd on steem.chat. Hahaha. Sorry not sorry. I only dm when I got something important to say.

Lol yeah true im trying to think of a new stratagy

Yeah sometimes you got to take time in thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38