You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milk of human Kindness- Steemit version

in #steemit7 years ago

I can feel the warmth hugging me through this cyber-post! I've been on the receiving end of many kind actions on Steemit. It has really been a wonderful experience, and I'm glad that you are experiencing that as well! I'm happy to be interacting with you - you do seem like a real nice and genuine guy, and I am sure that you are one the cogs in the steemit-kindness-machine ;) keep it going!

Sort:  

I guess it can be generalised then that steemians are cool
Of course there are some exceptions but we can always choose to focus on the bright side 😉

I do think I'm one of the exceptions. My ego tells me that i'm hot, which is the opposite of cool...

hahahaha.

rofl
you are too funny Hot Jeremy
and I'm so glad I'm interacting with you too ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87