Sort:  

Lol. No one even cares about you

That's exactly the POINT I've been trying to make... You and your Teams of Down-Voters have turned into the "ABUSERS" you started out "FIGHTING"...
ATTENTION @steemflagrewards...
March 17, 2020... 11.2 Hollywood Time...

Ah, son, son.

You'll do yourself an injury. But by all means carry on.

Ps. I don't actually think you downvoted this post?

I will Build an Army to fight you, using your own Methods...
Trust me, there are many who would love to FIGHT back...
You have become your own worse ENEMY...
ATTENTION @steemflagrewards...
March 17, 2020... 11.3 Hollywood Time...

Hilarious.

Knock yourself out.

You won't actually build an army though. It's all just talk.

It's entertaining right enough.

You people still have time to give back everything you took from me, including my "Status"... My Posts haven't made One Cent yet, because of Little People like you and the many Teams of Abusers...
ATTENTION @steemflagrewards...
March 17, 2020... 11.4 Hollywood Time...

You aint getting your status back, but you know that, lol.

You say teams but I am a lone wolf. You could call me Maverick if you like.

We could be chums. Have you ever been to Paris?

TO ME, YOU ARE THE SCUM-OF-THE-EARTH... YOU HAVE BECOME ONE OF THE "ABUSERS" YOU STARTED OUT FIGHTING... MY COMMENTS TO YOU, WITH ANY UP-VOTE, WAS QUICKLY ATTACKED BY YOUR TEAM... IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHO YOUR TEAM MEMBERS ARE, JUST GO BACK AND CHECK THE TRAIL YOU LEAVE BEHIND YOU... TALK ABOUT BEING ABUSED...
ATTENTION @steemflagrewards...
March 17, 2020... 20.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73