What is your opinion about YOYOW ? YOYOW你怎么看?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

yoyow is a Chinese based, steemit alternative, which will be soon ICO (planned at May 2017). Please feel free to review the white paper which can be downloaded at that site.

yoyow tries to solve some issues of steemit:

  1. Flow contribution.
  2. Most vote power by few stakeholders.
  3. regulation.

I want to start a discussion here, to pay some yoyos(yoyow token) to you for most serious opinion about yoyow. I am not a staff within yoyow, but I will be rewarded with 2000 yoyos as I write this post, and I will pay all of the 2000 yoyos to interesting replies with one condition: there are at least 20 direct replies of this post within 2 weeks.

Please reply this post with your opinion about yoyow , including but not limit to below subjects :

  1. do we need another blockchain based socia media, instead of doing a better steemit ? why ?
  2. what is the most serious issues of steemit such that if you start a platform like yoyow, you will consider to solve it in the first place ?

this discussion will stay on 2 weeks. please reply your opinions, plus your bitshares DEX acount. In 13:00 UTC April 18 2017, if this post get 20 direct replies, I will simply pay the authors of most upvoted 4 direct replies and the most useful reply in my opinion , each 400 yoyo.

yoyow 是中文的steemit替代品, 将于2017年5月ICO . 请到官网下载白皮书并查看。
yoyow尝试解决steemit的几个问题:

  1. 流量贡献
  2. 投票权过于集中
  3. 法律/合规

我想在这里做一个讨论,奖励yoyo给最有思想的回复。我不是yoyow的内部成员,但是创建本帖,我可以得到2000yoyo的回报。我想把这些回报都发给有意思的回帖,但必须有一个前提:本帖在两周内至少得到20个回复。

请回复本帖表明你的观点,包括但不限于以下主题:

  1. 我们需要另一个基于区块链的社交媒体吗?还是把 steemit做好就行? 为什么?
  2. steemit平台的最大问题是什么,假如你要做一个类似yoyow的平台,你最先想解决什么问题?

本讨论将持续两周。请回复你的观点和bitshares帐号。UTC时间4月18号13:00(中国时间21:00),如果本帖得到20个直接回复,我将把2000个yoyo发给投票最多的4个回复作者和一个我认为对我帮助最大的作者,每人400个yoyo。

Sort:  

我向來鼓勵/支持giveaway的...所以來說兩句,以示鼓勵。(20個回覆我看是很難了,你看我們茶館都只剩茶東們了...)

  1. Steemit過去的發展已經證明了未重視中文甚至特定非英語社群的發展,未來或許有改變可能,但以中文來說還要面對更麻煩的一些問題。就這些trouble來說,確實存在yoyow這類更了解當地運作規則的blockchain platform的生存空間

  2. Steemit不缺的就是問題。目前,我認為最大問題之一就是互動,這也是我們去開茶館的動機之一,每個人都單向發帖,尋求有力量的人點讚,這非長久之計,yoyow似乎著力的還是在blogging跟reward方面的設計。社群這塊,我不清楚。但steem這方面也是有改變可能的

雖然我不看好能有20回覆,且你定2周其實真正有效僅一周,機會不太,所以我就是純粹鼓勵你所以發言。萬一要是達標,那你再跟我要帳號吧! :)

开门了吗?我上几次看看但好像没开始登记。
起先,那演示还可进。现在就不行了。

还没有开张呢。

你的文已看完,我已申请关注了,我也写了第一篇文,有空请阅下~
个人认为NEVERDIE ICO 也不错,在我个人热帖里,Neverdie.com
https://steemit.com/cn/@maxtill94/neverdie-ico-erc20-ico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53