SWIPER - NO SWIPING!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

images.jpg

Have you ever hit the FLAG at the top right of a @steemit post accidentally?

I'm a Swiper! Cant help it . . . And I use a smart phone most of the time. How irritating is it to get the pop up asking you if you would like to Flag the post, when you didn't even realize you touched the small quiet icon?

Happy fingers.
I blame it on happy fingers. Some of the content on here is so exciting and fun that it turns me into a crazy swiper!
Suggestion. . . Perhaps the Flag could be moved? Maybe placed in a not-so-conspicuous space? Ok maybe not.

In the meantime, if your post is flagged -
DON'T BLAME @PLUMTECHNO!!!!!

I am Controlling my happy finger Swipes.
👈 👈 👈 👈 👈 👈

Sort:  

It happened to me also, with my mouse, usually while a page is loading and photos pop up and it auto scrolls.
At least it asks for confirmation, so no harm done.

My Signature Post ---> Fun & maybe a little Cheeky feedback always welcome

Oh good I'm glad it has happened to someone else!... well not good, but you know what I mean (!) Thanks for sharing. Thought I was alone 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52