My mom who has been smoking cigarettes for year agrees to quit if this post makes 500 upvotes.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ever since I was a kid, my dad would always hate my mom's addiction to cigarettes. She would smoke a pack a day and I always would try to hide the packs as a kid. Today I am almost turning 18, and she is still the same with her stupid cigarettes. I believe the cigarettes are a waste of money for our family, and it is health damaging for her lifetime.
Hopefully with the help of a great community of all you steemit users. My mom's addiction can finally be put to an end.

Sort:  

A great book i recommend is "freedom from nicotine" by John R Polito. I think it's still free online. All the best!

Congratulations @ploofay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50