You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start advertising myself through comments?

in #steemit7 years ago

but when asked questions in the comments, couldn't barely string together a sentence.

Ugh, I know, that's a dead giveaway. I find it hard to think of what to do with pictures. I can't always find their source, so I can't proof they're stolen. Text I can just take through google and it'll give me the source. It works with pictures sometimes, but I don't think it works all the time.

Anyway, yeah, there'll always be others. I still like to catch a few though, because it might send a message to some of these others to change their ways. I dunno... usually I'm a realist, but sometimes I have to be an idealist :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34