You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😭 Sorry To Say , I must Power Down ... 😭 I 💙 STEEMIT !

in #steemit7 years ago

Aww hate to see you're strugling! Your power down is very understandable, considering your situation. No need to appologize for using the money you earned! Hope your situation improves soon and remember, you don't need a lot of steem power to keep on blogging and commenting :D

Sort:  

Thanks ! I hope my situation improves as well ! Im just sorry that i " have " to power down, my plan was to save it up for retirement ! If im lucky though the price of steem will go up and I will also hqve enough left to pay for a power shack i need on my property out of town in Beaverdell so I can start building my small house ! The original reason I sarted on steemit , a place where I can retire in the country thats paid for , haha some day it will happen ! I will always keep steeming on , and once the rewards start paying more I will post more for sure lol ! Steem on always !😊👍💙💓

It sounds like a nice plan worth saving for. I hope it will become a reality for you :-)

Oh it will some day ! Just going to take longer then I thought , thanks for your kind reply !😍👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52