Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @playfulfoodie :) It could be what you say but even for to cancel the flagging out you need more Voting Power than the flagger... 1% of 100% is nothing.

Those were bots made by people with loads of steem power where even 1% was higher than the flagging account :-)

No, that wasn't how it worked then.
There never was a use for those 1% votes, ever.

What do you suggest should be there minimum ? 20% ?

20% could be... I would go more for a 25% but 1% is just ridiculous from my point of view... Not to mention that people do not see your post at all (normal when you use bots) ... maybe if they saw it they would vote with a higher percentage ;)

A few days ago, I read that suggestion by some member and was confused but sent some SD to steemvoters, thinking it could help. Anyways, I agree, it was a ridiculous advice and will do again what I feel is best. 100% as usual :) I am editing my rules and continue voting manually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85