You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Dos & Don'ts won't make you a billionaire but will sure make you a better Steemian

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post. One of many, but looking at all the crap comments I get (Upvoted, plz upvote mine [link]), both on my posts as in private chat messages, it's still very necessary. I do think though that everyone who already knows this will read these posts and congratulate each other on a job well done, educating the community, while the people who need this education probably don't read it. Ah well! I'm getting tired of trying to educate, one at a time... It doesn't do much anyway.

On my latest post, I got a similar comment (upvoted, plz upvote mine), where I asked to please not ask for upvotes/follow like that. A few moments later, I lost an upvote. Nothing I care about, but it just shows they don't want to learn.

Sort:  

I'm actually very curious to see if someone will leave one of those comments on this post. That would be funny! Thanks for sharing your opinion, very appreciated!

Hah, that would be funny indeed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43