You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Steemit Style?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey brother. I ususally go to the replies first. Most of the technical stuff is still over my head so I figure that the real relationships are the most important in the long run. And because I'm a little "special" it probably takes me five times as long to do things. I guess I will get better at navigating. And when I am swamped with work or family stuff it is so easy for me to get behind. Then I get worried that I forgot someone. I try though to respond in some meaningful way to people because I appreciate that someone would take the time to leave a comment. I try to post something every day but that does not always happen. After I post something I typically then head to discord to promote it. That is where I find my friends and attempt to upvote and comment. I don't like to promote anything unless I have first supported the ones who have stopped by my place. I have so little money here that I dont think too much about it except to see if the pennies are growing. My main focus is to attempt to form some kind of real long term relationships with people that are interesting. If I am interested then the commenting is not a chore. Peace friend.

Sort:  

Thanks @platosgroove! I love that you focus on real, long-term relationships with people that are interesting. That's what this place is all about, and it's such a treasure of interesting, loving people. So excited to be a part of it. Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56