You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Steemit, as a Social Network, have an integrated Chat function?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes. I think we should have a chat platform on steemit. I have always wanted to chat with some friends I made here on this platform but the only way I can do that is to chat with them via other platforms. I love it here and I want to remain here not to be diverted elsewhere. I believe you my friends see my point.

Sort:  

I really know how you feel @planetmarketers,
the bad part at the moment is, whenever you actually can´t find them on discord or steemit.chat. Sometimes it would just be nice to get to know someone better through a decent conversation in a chat rather than comments going back and forth on the blockchain.

So let´s hope for the best to come to Steemit soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42