Introducing Michelle Gent To Planet Auto

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone! I’m not quite sure who knows me and who doesn’t yet…

I’ve been on Steemit for almost 18 months and I was partly responsible for introducing @planetauto to this awesome platform! Thank me later ;)

I’m a petrolhead – no, really, I am! And I have a few pics to show I’ve earned my stripes where driving is concerned.

unnamed (5).jpg

I drive a little car.

unnamed (1).jpg

I have a little bike.

unnamed (4).jpg

I like taking things easy…

unnamed (3).jpg

Oh, and for my birthday… I got this!

unnamed.jpg

Michelle!

Sort:  

Hey Michelle, thats one hell of a birthday present! Is it running or do you have to completely overhaul it?

Its currently at Rennsport undergoing a full restoration, they are making great progress with it. Will be sure to put a post up soon with some pictures soon!:D

Amazing, will be looking forward to that!

Yeah, it's an awesome present... even though it's being renovated and I can't drive it yet!

Hopefully next summer you can cruise it along some fine country roads 😉

Yep! That's the plan! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 23:23:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.30/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Supra!!

I loved that car! It was a shame to sell it :(

I had a mk4 Supra myself, I too sold it, kind of regret it, but I do now have a R32 GTR so I can't complain :)

I love Toyota Supra!

I agree! It's the best car I've ever owned... next to the Mustang of course :)

This is great .. I like this side of you and am following, ❤️

Hey @rebeccabe! Thank you!

you are welcome..wish we could go for a ride.. I am guessing you are a great driver.

loved this :)

It's an absolute blast, I have to admit!

Welcome to PlanetAuto! That Supra though....

Yeah... that Supra... it's a shame I had to sell it.

What a pitty! I'm planning on getting one soon and adding it to my little JDM collection

Needs must. I needed the room on the front of the house. I'd just got my Mustang, you see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41