100 Followers & 600 Posts achieved! ART included in this post!!! :D

in #steemit7 years ago

100 followers + 600 posts.png

The above image shows the 100 followers and 600 posts I've obtained during my 1-month stay on Steemit. In this time, I've earnt just over $40. I think it's safe to saythat about 50% came it from my posts and about 50% from other people's contests. My daily intelligent contests haven't been very succesful and overall, only 1 post really made it to the audience: https://steemit.com/food/@pizzachain/do-whales-like-pizza

party.png
^This was at my party. Sorry if you weren't invited, it's nothing personal. Anyways, you see everyone having tons of fun and no one being almost killed/suffocated by giant foots or something. After all, it was the best party of the history of the universe.

I really like Steemit and won't suddenly stop steeming, so I'm now on to the next large milestone! 250 followers & 1000 posts! See you guys then!

-Pizzachain

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Read the post...

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @Pizzachain !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

I follow you

Welcome to Steemit @pizzachain, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Yeah 0.1 cents is such a wonderful tip! I got a tip for you though: Stop advertising earncrypto.com as your own site. In your posts you say "our website", which makes it look like you own the website. As you do not own it, I think you should stop pretending that you do own it.

Wow,great job.

I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67