Do whales like pizza?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

It's getting more and more annoying. Whales upvoting people's posts, whilst your own posts go unnoticed and hardly scrub up a couple cents..

We also know that all good people love pizza. Now I don't want to sound mean to those who are allergic to it, as it would be unfair to call you "bad people", so I'll make an exception for those. I mean.. I'd be so freaked out if I heard I was allergic to pizza! So I'll not punish you for that.

So whales often eat those really small things like plancton and occasionally some fishes like nemo's father that get trapped in the whale's mouth. But do they eat pizza too? That's the question I'm going to attempt answering in this article :)
If you don't like a lot of text, worry no longer! I will put a lot of pictures in this post :)

Many scientists agree on the fact that evolution split the Hairy People from the Fish People. The Fish People then became Whales&Dolphins and the Hairy People became Apes&Monkeys, which became Humans. Both the Fish People and the Hairy People originated from the Universal Hairy Fish. To make this a bit more clear, I made this image:
Do Whales Like Pizza.png

So, as you can see in the image, we are closely related to whales. And as we love pizza, shouldn't this closely related species also like pizza? Let's track down some DNA changes that made us who we are...

As humans, we like Pizza. This means, that we should look if the apes also liked pizza. As I don't have money to bribe the police, I decided not to test it on living apes. Therefore, I did some research on ape fossiles. I did my research on an Ancient Ape Skull (A.A.S.), which I found on the internet. I showed my results in the following picture:
Ancient Apes ate Pizza!.png
As you see, everything of the ape is pointing at the fact that apes ate pizza. They are so specialized in eating it, that they must have loved it a lot. The Universal Hairy Fish has left behind not a single bone, but we know that he existed, because he wrote this on a wall in a cave:

"Shall tho not substitute tout de la pizza, shall I eat 'em... hahaha."

As we see, the ancient Universal Hairy Fish had a good sense of humour, but it also proves that he loved pizza!

Then we arrive at the fish people... As I was lying on my bed, preparing myself for another journey to the other side of the world, I figured out it would be much easier to use logic.. The sea contains Hydrogen (H) and Oxygen (O) atoms. Fis'H' Pe'O'ple. So if you remove the H and O, Fis Peple remains. If you multiply all the numbers of the positions of the letters in the alphabet, the result would be: 6x9x19x16x5x16x12x5= 78796800. That's about 79 million. 79 Million years ago, the First Pizza Restaurant on Mars was opened! Coincidence? I think not! They must've loved it aswell!

And now... Now we arrive at the whales... Do whales love pizza too? Or are they the exception on the large chain of life? Whales are known for their size. And what would they use their size for, other than hiding the pizza from the Shark People, to be able to eat the pizzas themselves?

Occasionally, a meteorite falls down on Earth. What is the reason that we don't find a lot of those meteorites? That's because the Pizza Restaurant on Mars now helps charity! They send their pizzas in meteorites to Earth, for the whales to eat them!

Is that still not enough proof that whales love pizza? Then look at this picture NASA recently took:
Whale Stealing Pizza Meteorites.png

This picture NASA has taken, clearly shows a whale trying to steal a Pizza Meteorite! What whale would do this if he/she/it didn't love pizza? He/She/It must therefore be a pizza lover!

It's hard to believe maybe, but.. Whales are also pizza eaters.. And on mass-scale too! So maybe there's still something good inside the heart of those annoying Whale People? I don't know. But what I do know, is that whales love pizza too and that the future of the low-cost pizzas might be endangered if we don't stop them now!

If you liked this post, please upvote, resteem, comment and follow @pizzachain

Sort:  

Everybody loves pizza and there is no exception to it. And I must say that you are smart enough to use this trick. Haha... :D
This is probably the best way to gain attention here on steemit. I really like your ways. I really hope you get attention from some big whales and you get a huge lot of money from this post. ;)
All the best. :

Thanks, Nikita! :)

I am not a whale.
But I like pizza
And I like this post.

I am not a whale either.
But I like pizza too
And I like this post too.

And I thank you for your positive comment :)

I'm not a whale either!
But I like pizza a whale lot. :D
And this post too!

lol, thanks!

Hi I like your Kind of Humor that's why I would like to nominate you for this:

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Oh sure I accept & following you ;)

Thanks very much! I'm new and I really didn't expect this! Thanks alot for nominating me :)

Your welcome

Funny as hell, upvoted and resteemed

Ha ha ha ha the restaurant at the end off the universe bleakens by your pizzeria on Mars! Rstmd!

Thanks Dutchess. I'm Dutch too :D

Ha! Da's leuk. Post je ook wel met de #nl hashtag?

is er een NL community hier? da wist ik niet :P
En ik post in het Engels.. Dat lijkt me niet heel handig voor de NL-sectie van Steemit..

Ik post in ned en engels, meestal.
(En duits, ik.woon aan de grens)
Maar soms wel fijn postje in alleen nederlands te maken 😉

ja zal ik doen

😂😂😂😂 you have a good sense of humor. Steem on friend

Thanks, my dearest karma.

😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅 😂 It is so freaking funny. Great job!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03